Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review


Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

JJ Vanderpoel did an amazing job helping us find exactly what we wanted. He is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful. This was the sixth vehicle we bought from JJ. We will keep coming back to Peter's just to see him. Thank you Peters and JJ for knowing your customers and making the process smooth and enjoyable for all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2018
 

Chris Landrum did an awesome job getting us into a vehicle! I recommend going to see him if you need a vehicle! He did all the right things by us and did everything he could to make sure we left in the vehicle we wanted! Awesome job Chris! We thoroughly enjoyed buying a vehicle from you!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

This automotive science technicians get 5 stars since they service Dodge Vipers, from trucks, to sports cars, co-ops, and more.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

I will definitely buy more vehicles from Peters! They are amazing and made the car buying experience wonderful and easy. If you need a vehicle, go see Justin Walker, he’s THE BEST!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Great place to get your vehicle service staff is very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Mr. Robby Bunch helped with my purchase. Everything went smooth. Great guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2018
 

We had a wonderful experience buying our suburban here! Jake Pool and his team were great to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2018
 

Best friendliest staff! My fav will always be Michael Navarro!!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2018
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review