Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review


Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2018
 

I started my journey to get my wife a newer vehicle on the website and John Preston called me and I’m so glad he did he worked me a deal we were both happy with and it was by far the easiest and fastest car buying experience ever

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Weston Robinson made the buying process extremely easy and stress-free. I was super anxious and stressed out at first, but Weston wasn't pushy at all, and even though they didn't have the exact type of car I wanted, Weston worked extremely hard to find it and get it to the dealership for me. He kept me in the loop and updated me constantly, was cordial, funny, and kind, and made sure to do everything to make us satisfied. I'd recommend Peter's just because of how great Weston made the buying experience, but the dealership itself is amazing as well with benefits for buyers and also their large selection of cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Always a pleasure to work with everyone there!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

This automotive science technicians get 5 stars since they service Dodge. Ally Bank closed in Longview that they offer financing through.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Serviced my car very professional

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2018
 

Thanks Wes Robinson for all your help getting me into my new car !!!!! Love this dealership!!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Went in to casually browse. Ended up buying the suv we had been looking at. Was quoted 700 a month elsewhere. With extended warrant got 540 out the door with additional warranty. Overall a good non rushed experience. Slay was our salesman. 5 star service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Buying a car from Peters was an excellent experience. They treated us like family and met our needs in every way.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2018
 

Sean Reardon (Service Advisor) quickly diagnosed the problem I was having with my truck, and the mechanic (name unknown to me) quickly repaired the problem. Excellent service from the loaner car lady too.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Superior service! They made sure everything I asked to be repaired was done correctly and even took care of a couple of others at no charge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review