Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review


Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I enjoyed the no pressure experience and the straight forward honest numbers they presented. The show room was clean and comfortable and the entire sales staff were polite and engaging.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Car shopping can be hectic and frustrating. But with Peter’s Chevrolet they make the car shopping experience easy. We have purchased several vehicles through Peter’s Chevrolet and we are still satisfied with their customer service. Thank you Juan for continuing to make our car shopping experience a breeze. Thank you Peter’s Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Top notch customer service! Thank you AJ and Winston for all of your hard work and making the buying process an absolute breeze.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

We are long-time Buick drivers. Our first visit to Peters was January 21st and we are very pleased. Nick Hughes greeted us immediately and worked with us answering our questions. Being an older couple, he was understanding and very pleasant to work with. With our decision to purchase a new Buick Envision, Nick walked us through all of the steps--even assisting in transferring items from our old Buick to our new one. Nick made our purchase very enjoyable!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I am completely satisfied with my salesman David Reddick. He had the car I purchased, washed and ready to go. Before leaving the lot he went over all of the bells and whistles my car has.Thank you Peters and thank you David!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Awesome service. Very upfront pricing. Sergio was an amazing salesperson. Best sells experience ever buying a car! Took the pain out of buying my Corvette and made it an experience I will remember. You have a new customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Scott and his team made the purchase of my vehicle a pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

One of the best experiences I've had buying a vehicle. The sales consultant, Danny Belew, was upfront and honest (well, about as honest as a salesman can be) and was helpful in helping me select the right vehicle. In the beginning I was doubtful that we would be able to reach a deal because of my demands but I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I definitely recommend Peters and if he is available I would ask for Danny. I don't typically trust dealers and salesmen but he was "down to earth" and I felt comfortable right away. He made ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We got a great deal on our son’s first truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Always a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Aaron Johnson is the

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very good visit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Drove from Louisiana to purchase a vehicle . They matched a price from another dealership and I was in and out in record time ! John Preston was extremely professional and never gave me the run around. Top notch crew.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

It was pleasant, they got the job done.

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review