Customer Testimonials

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review


Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Scott, Luis and Floyd were all wonderful to work with during the entire process of finding and purchasing my new vehicle! Everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

We recently had our van for oil change and tire rotation and there were issues discovered during the tire rotation. We were quickly notified and offered options. As they progressed more issues were discovered and again options offered. We ended up being there through the lunch hour, but information continued. Kody was our service assistant and Andrew also assisted. Both apologized for the issues and the wait. That is one busy service department. I know they are in the business of selling, but everyone at the dealership is always friendly and ask if you need help when loitering around. We appreciate the excellent service and are happy to support a local business owned by a long-time Longview family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Great place to have your vehicle serviced

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2018
 

Buying our new 2018 Jeep Compass was a pleasant experience. Our salesman was John, and Randy for financing. Every question was answered by both. We love our new jeep. I would highly recommend Peter's for your new or used vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Well I have to say that David Reddrick was amazing. He did not pressure me into buying my 'NEW" Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was kind and very considerate what my needs. Thank you very much David!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

After spending an extended amount of time online searching for our perfect vehicle, I found a couple of candidates on Peters lot that were worth checking out in person. Mykol and Danny both helped in confirming the vehicles availability. We weren't able to get to the dealership until after 5pm so Mykol had the cars we were interested in pulled around and waiting on us. After deciding that we wanted to purchase one of them, the negotiation process with Mykol was much less painful than our previous experiences! We were very grateful that Mykol, Danny, and finance personnel ( sorry I forgot his name)all stayed late with us to finalize the deal. Over all great experience and we walked away feeling like we got a decent deal. We are currently waiting for them to deliver the car to us today! We have always hated the process of purchasing a new vehicle and we would like to thank those involved for making it much more pleasant!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Doing good job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Peters is like family. Scott is amazing and after driving 6 different cross-overs, we finally found one that was perfect. I drive at least 110 miles a day and the Acadia that we purchased is perfect. Thank you Peters! I will recommend family and friends to you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

The service and communication is excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Great dealership with excellent customer service. The sales person was extremely knowledgeable with the Vetts.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

This automotive science technicians get 5 stars since they service Dodge Vipers and yhe flag ship corvette . Ally Bank closed in Longview that they offer financing through.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

No other place to buy a truck. The Team at Peters is the best hands down in the business. Thanks for all you do!!

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review